Biterite Food Review


Biterite is our new food provider, as I’m sure members of our Raha School community have noticed. I therefore decided to take a candid look at the quality of their food. What I tried was their chicken biryani, which seems to be quite a popular dish. Of course, I can’t judge their presentation (horrible) or their service (literally, non-existent). So let’s get to the meat of the matter. The chicken was well-cooked and quite flavorsome, though rather spicy. The rice, on the other hand, was rather bland, though well-cooked. The several cardamom pods I found didn’t seem to alter the flavor at all. The portion size, as most of their food, was decent, though it should have featured more chicken or less rice. Overall, the food is actually better than one would expect from a school cafeteria.

